تطبيق
مذهل! أكثر من 100pcs التي تظهر فيها مبردات الصحراء التبخرية في ساحة مسجد الشيخ زايد
Jun 06 , 2016

مذهل! أكثر من 100pcs التي تظهر فيها مبردات الصحراء التبخرية في ساحة مسجد الشيخ زايد

يُعرف مسجد الشيخ زايد الكبير باسم أرض الإسلام المقدسة. تقع في أبو ظبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة. كل عام ، إلى جانب المسلمين المتدينين الذين يصلون إلى هذا الحج ، تجذب شهرتها أيضًا آلاف الأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم لتكريمهم.


بسبب موقعه في الشرق الأوسط ، المناخ جاف وحار. عند النظر إلى العدد المتزايد من المصلين وعدد الزوار كل عام ، يرغب مديرو مسجد الشيخ زايد الكبير في تقديم تجارب أفضل وأفضل للمؤمنين والسياح بسبب الاعتبارات الموجهة للشعب ، لذلك بدأوا في التخطيط والتفكير في تجهيز مبردات صحراوية لساحة المسجد.


بعد مقارنة سلسلة من جودة المنتج والتسعير ، كان تكييف الهواء التبخيري بالمياه wm30 الخاص بـ winmore محظوظًا لاختياره كرجل محظوظ في أكبر مسجد في العالم ، مما يوفر عبادة وتجربة أفضل لغالبية المؤمنين والسياح.


مبدأ العمل لمبرد الهواء التبخيري هو تسريع تبخر وتفتيت الماء السائل في خزان المياه داخل جسم الماكينة من خلال العمل الميكانيكي ، وبالتالي توليد ريح رطبة وباردة لتبرد. لذلك في بعض البلدان والمناطق ، يُطلق على مبرد الهواء التبخيري أيضًا تبريد الماء أو تبريد المستنقعات. انها مناسبة للحفلات في الهواء الطلق والتجمعات والكرنفالات وغيرها من المناسبات المزدحمة للتبريد. في المناطق الجافة والساخنة في الشرق الأوسط ، يكون أداء التبريد التبخيري ذا أهمية خاصة.


ظهرت 112 مبردة صحراوية في ساحة جامع الشيخ زايد الكبير ، وكان المشهد مذهلاً.


تشبه مبردات الهواء التبخرية 122 واقي تبريد ، مما يوفر مكانًا رائعًا للزائرين في هذه الساحة المقدسة.


إذا كنت مهتمًا أيضًا بمبردات الهواء التبخرية / مبردات الصحراء ، يمكنك تنزيل الكتالوج وإرسال الاستفسار إلينا. عنوان بريدنا الإلكتروني هو [email protected]

سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن !

  • اتصل بنا

    الهاتف : 0086-592-6050171

    تليفون محمول : 0086-13599978720

  • مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني البريد الإلكتروني : [email protected]
  • عنوان

    2203-2, Taidi Haixi Center Building B, No.893 Haicang Avenue, Haicang District,Xiamen,China

اترك رسالة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

اترك رسالة
مرحبا بك في WINMORE
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Application
Spectacular! Over 100pcs Winmore Evaporative Desert Coolers Appear on the square of Sheikh Zayed Mosque
Jun 06 , 2016

Spectacular! Over 100pcs Winmore Evaporative Desert Coolers Appear on the square of Sheikh Zayed Mosque

The Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque is known as the holy land of Islam. It is located in Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates. Every year, besides the devout Muslims coming to this pilgrimage, her fame also attracts thousands of people from around the world to pay tribute.


Due to its location in the Middle East, the climate is dry and hot. Looking at the growing number of worshipers and the number of visitors each year, the managers of the Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque want to provide better and better experiences for believers and tourists because of people-oriented considerations, so they began to layout and think to equip desert coolers for the mosque's square.


After comparing a series of product quality and pricing, Winmore's evaporative water-cooled air-conditioning WM30 was fortunate to be selected as the lucky guy of the world's largest mosque, providing better worship and experience for the majority of believers and tourists.


The working principle of the evaporative air cooler is to accelerate the evaporation and atomization of the liquid water in the water tank inside the machine body through mechanical action, thereby generating a moist and cool wind to cool down. So in some countries and areas, the evaporative air cooler is also called as Water Cooling or Swamp Cooling. It is suitable for outdoor parties, gatherings, carnivals and other crowded occasions for cooling. In the dry and hot regions of the Middle East, the performance of evaporative cooling is particularly significant.


112 Winmore desert coolers appeared in the square of the Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque, and the scene was spectacular.


These evaporative air coolers are like 122 cooling guards, bringing a cool spot for visitors in this holy square. 


If you're also interested in our evaporative air coolers/desert coolers, you can download our catalog and send inquiry to us. Our email address is [email protected]

We will contact you as soon as possible !

  • call us

    Tel : 0086-592-6050171

    Mobile phone : 0086-13599978720

  • Address

    2203-2, Taidi Haixi Center Building B, No.893 Haicang Avenue, Haicang District,Xiamen,China

Leave a message

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Leave a message
Welcome to WINMORE
If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

about

contact